Please Review!

So, a few of you have already read Singleish – I know it’s a quick read, so I’m assuming that you have finished it.

I have one small favor of you – please post a review!  Reviews help other potential readers find my book!  An unrated book may go nowhere in this world, like a poor, lost book soul.  So sad.

Please don’t let that happen to Singleish!

If you got it from Amazon, please review there.  If you got it through Goodreads, please post your review there.  Or do both…both rocks.  I’m a fan of both.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

